Planning a surprise birthday party?
Here is how to hide events from shared members.
When a category has been shared with a member, they are able to see all events created within this category while viewing your calendar. You don’t have to remove a member from the category if you wish to hide a specific event from him/her. Follow the steps below to hide a single event from a member:
- Create an event and tap the number shown beside the category title.
- Unselect a member and tap save
Hint: A category with no number beside it hasn’t been shared with other members.