Coordinate & Share your world with COOSHA

How to change from Read-Write to Read-Only for shared group members

 

Follow the steps below change a member’s group calendar privileges from Read-Write to Read-Only:

  1. Tap 2nd icon in the main menu for Calendar Management
  2. Tap a group calendar row to access shared members list
  3. Tap and hold shared member to reveal a hidden menu (android)
  4. Swipe shared member to the left (iOS)
  5. Tap the first icon to toggle between Read-Only and Read-Write privileges.

Note: You can only change permission levels if you are the creator of the group calendar. Members have Read-Write privileges by default.

Click Here to learn how to create a group calendar.

Share with: